All State Awards

 2015 AA

1st Team – David Kerr and Tanner Galey

2nd Team – Jacob Kostal and Justin Petrossi


2014 AA

1st Team – Cam Huber, John Fanto

2nd Team – Alec Myers, Spenser Dexter

2014 A

2nd Team – Justin Petrossi

2013 AA 

1st Team – Kyle Keith (unanimous), Zack Mathson (unanimous), Dan Reese

2nd Team – DeLane Doyle, Cam Huber, Brett Kautzmann

AA Player of the Year: Zack Mathson – Casper

AA Pitcher of the Year: Kyle Keith – Casper

 2013 A 

2nd Team – Jordan Graves, Justin Petrossi

 2012 AA   

1st Team – Cam Huber, Zack Mathson, Jon Robinson

2nd Team – Tanner Fischer, Dan Reese

2011 AA   

1st Team – Alex Hill

2nd Team – DeLane Doyle, Jon Robinson

 2010 AA   

1st Team – Alex Hill, Lane Fischer

2nd Team – Eli Ford

 2009 AA  

1st Team – Zane Mathson

2nd Team – Lane Fischer, Eli Ford, Alex Hill